Skip to content

Christmas & New Year Services 2019

 

Yeomans Travel and Lugg Valley Travel

 

The following arrangements will apply over the Christmas and New Year period 2019:

 

Monday 23rd December

Services will run to normal Monday school holiday timetables.

 

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

All services will run to Saturday timetables except that:

Shopping services 442, 448, 489 and 507 will operate.

Service 440 will operate to a normal Tuesday timetable.

The evening City journeys on services 71,72 & 74 after 19:15 will not run.

 

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) & Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)

No services.

 

Friday 27th December

All services will run to Saturday timetables except that:

Shopping services 413, 489 and 507 will operate.

Service 440 will operate to a Saturday timetable.

The evening City services from 19:30 will operate however, the 22:55 service 71B and the 23:35 service 74A will not operate.

 

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th December

Normal timetables.

 

Monday 30th December

All services will run to Saturday timetables except that:

Shopping service 413 will operate.

Service 440 will operate to a normal Monday timetable.

The evening City journeys on services 71,72 & 74 after 19:15 will not run.

 

Tuesday 31st December (New Year's Eve)

All services will run to Saturday timetables except that:

Shopping services 442, 448, 489 and 507 will operate.

Service 440 will operate to a normal Tuesday timetable.

The evening City journeys on services 71,72 & 74 after 19:15 will not run.

 

Wednesday 01st January 2020 (New Year's Day)

No Services.

 

Thursday 02nd January 2020

Services will run to normal Thursday school holiday timetables.

 

Friday 03rd January 2020

Services will run to normal Friday school holiday timetables.

 

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th January 2020

Normal timetables

 

Monday 06th January 2020

Normal School Day timetables will resume.

 

 

Plan your Journey

http://www.traveline.info/

 

 

Conditions of Carriage

http://yeomanstravel.co.uk/tourimage/pdf/ytgconditionsofcarriage.pdf