Skip to content

Office Opening Hours

 

Our Travel Office will be open the following times over the Christmas & New year period:

 

Monday 20th December 2021 - 9am–4pm                      

Tuesday 21st December - 9am–4pm

Wednesday 22nd December - 9am–4pm

Thursday 23rd December - 9am–4pm       

Friday 24th December - 9am–2pm                                                                    

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED                           

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - 9am–3pm

Thursday 30th December - 9am–3pm     

Friday 31st December - 9am–2pm                               

Saturday 1st January 2022 - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - 9am–5pm

Wednesday 5th January - 9am–5pm                             

Thursday 6th January - 9am–5pm

Friday 7th January - 9am–5pm

 

We wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

 

Our normal Office opening hours are as follows for clients to discuss Day Trip and Coach Holiday bookings:-

 

Monday TO Friday 09:00 - 17:00

 

The office will remain closed on Saturday until further notice.